We are performing a spring clean on our inventory database, so most products will show as unavailable for a few days. This work will be completed by Friday, May 17.

Dead Island 2 Cover Featured

Dead Island 2 Review (PlayStation 5)

We review Dead Island 2 on PlayStation 5. Hack and slash your way through Hell-A, destroying hordes of zombies. Is the 10-year wait worth it?

Read More

Role Playing Game reviews

Dead Island 2 Cover

Dead Island 2 Review (PlayStation 5)

We review Dead Island 2 on PlayStation 5. Hack and slash your way through Hell-A, destroying hordes of zombies. Is the 10-year wait worth it?

26 Apr, 2023

460

0

Far Cry 6 Screenshot

Far Cry 6 (PS5 Review)

How does the 6th instalment of Far Cry stack up against the series to date? We review Far Cry 6 - are core changes to the series' DNA afoot?

28 Oct, 2021

1295

0

The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword HD Scene 1

The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword HD Review – Better or Worse Than the Original?

Does The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword HD make up for the shortcomings of the 2011 Wii original? Our review looks at both the changes and what's new.

21 Jul, 2021

1063

0

Monster Hunter Stories 2 Poster 8576

Monster Hunter Stories 2: Wings of Ruin Review

We review Monster Hunter Stories 2, a title that offers a Pokémon-style spin-off to the Monster Hunter games.

14 Jul, 2021

457

0

Resident Evil Village Cover Art

Resident Evil Village

Picking up where Resident Evil VII: Biohazard left off both in terms of story and first-person gameplay, Resident Evil Village replicates the best of its predecessor while adding a few new twists.

27 May, 2021

248

0

Demon's Souls Art

Demon’s Souls: PS5 Remaster

From flop to epic, we review the remake of Demon's Souls that launched with the PS5 in 2020.

18 May, 2021

245

0

Ranch Simulator Dilapidated House

Ranch Simulator: Just a Relaxing Ranching RPG?

Ranch Simulator, dubbed ‘Ranch Sim’ by the developers Toxic Dog, is a simulation RPG for relaxation and escape. If you enjoyed the likes of Valheim or the older Farming Simulator,

17 Mar, 2021

1400

0

Harvest Moon: One World Cover Art

Harvest Moon: One World

We review Harvest Moon: One World. A game with a little bit of an identity issue but a lot of fun.

15 Mar, 2021

67

0

Stardew Valley Town Hall

Stardew Valley Review: Look Out, Animal Crossing

Animal Crossing meets Minecraft in Stardew Valley. Experiencing somewhat of a resurgence in popularity, Gemma takes another look with a review of Stardew Valley on Nintendo Switch Lite.

10 Mar, 2021

402

0

c