Kena - Bridge of Spirits Screenshot Featured

Kena – Bridge of Spirits (PS5 Review)

Kena - Bridge of Spirits is simply beautiful. Its cutscenes are truly cinema-quality. Kena - Bridge of Spirits is an impressive title that deserves every accolade it gets.

Read More

Game reviews

Kena - Bridge of Spirits Screenshot

Kena – Bridge of Spirits (PS5 Review)

Kena - Bridge of Spirits is simply beautiful. Its cutscenes are truly cinema-quality. Kena - Bridge of Spirits is an impressive title that deserves every accolade it gets.

24 Sep, 2021

416

0

No More Heroes 3 Logo Poster

No More Heroes III

No More Heroes III is a giddy collection of defiant subversion, pastiche, condemnation, and celebration.

16 Sep, 2021

31

0

Life is Strange True Colors Promo Poster

Life is Strange True Colors Review – Read Minds and Solve a Heartbreaking Small-town Mystery

Life is Strange True Colors review. The third instalment in the series stands out for its attentive dialogue, art, and storytelling.

14 Sep, 2021

73

0

New Pokémon Snap Cover Art

New Pokémon Snap – a Chill Photography Adventure

We review New Pokémon Snap, a chilled-out story game with snapping Pokémon at its heart. But, does it live up to or improve on the 22-year old N64 original?

04 Sep, 2021

26

0

Nintendo eShop Cover Art

Nintendo Switch Indie Games – August eShop Review

A round-up and review of some indie game titles from the Nintendo eShop for the month of August.

02 Sep, 2021

249

0

Ghost of Tsushima Poster

Ghost of Tsushima–A Samurai Adventure on PS4

Set during the Mongol invasion during the 13th century, Ghost of Tsushima honours Japanese Samurai culture with a stunning, open-world action-adventure game.

16 Aug, 2021

18

0

Nintendo eShop Cover Art

Nintendo Switch Indie Games – July eShop Review

We look at and round up some of the latest Nintendo Switch indie games to catch our eye that hit the eShop in July.

30 Jul, 2021

57

0

The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword HD Scene 1

The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword HD Review – Better or Worse Than the Original?

Does The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword HD make up for the shortcomings of the 2011 Wii original? Our review looks at both the changes and what's new.

21 Jul, 2021

670

0

Monster Hunter Stories 2 Poster 8576

Monster Hunter Stories 2: Wings of Ruin Review

We review Monster Hunter Stories 2, a title that offers a Pokémon-style spin-off to the Monster Hunter games.

14 Jul, 2021

424

0