We are performing a spring clean on our inventory database, so most products will show as unavailable for a few days. This work will be completed by Friday, May 17.

Dead Island 2 Cover Featured

Dead Island 2 Review (PlayStation 5)

We review Dead Island 2 on PlayStation 5. Hack and slash your way through Hell-A, destroying hordes of zombies. Is the 10-year wait worth it?

Read More

Game reviews

Dead Island 2 Cover

Dead Island 2 Review (PlayStation 5)

We review Dead Island 2 on PlayStation 5. Hack and slash your way through Hell-A, destroying hordes of zombies. Is the 10-year wait worth it?

26 Apr, 2023

385

0

Saints Row Promo Poster

Saints Row Review – 8 Months On (PlayStation 5)

After a less than smooth launch, let's see what Saints Row is like today, April 2023, after 8 months of post-launch development and new content.

26 Apr, 2023

5840

0

Far Cry 6 Screenshot

Far Cry 6 (PS5 Review)

How does the 6th instalment of Far Cry stack up against the series to date? We review Far Cry 6 - are core changes to the series' DNA afoot?

28 Oct, 2021

1135

0

Warioware: Get It Together! Poster

WarioWare: Get it Together! (Nintendo Switch Review)

Warioware: Get it Together! is a game so addictive it's dangerous. The microgames are some of the highest quality in the series.

21 Oct, 2021

675

0

Hot Wheels Unleashed Announcement Art

Hot Wheels Unleashed (PS5 Review)

It's time to see if the Hot Wheels Unleashed does the Hot Wheels brand justice with our review of Hot Wheels Unleashed on PS5.

18 Oct, 2021

340

0

Kena - Bridge of Spirits Screenshot

Kena – Bridge of Spirits (PS5 Review)

Kena - Bridge of Spirits is simply beautiful. Its cutscenes are truly cinema-quality. Kena - Bridge of Spirits is an impressive title that deserves every accolade it gets.

24 Sep, 2021

1897

0

No More Heroes 3 Logo Poster

No More Heroes III

No More Heroes III is a giddy collection of defiant subversion, pastiche, condemnation, and celebration.

16 Sep, 2021

122

0

Life is Strange True Colors Promo Poster

Life is Strange True Colors Review – Read Minds and Solve a Heartbreaking Small-town Mystery

Life is Strange True Colors review. The third instalment in the series stands out for its attentive dialogue, art, and storytelling.

14 Sep, 2021

516

0

New Pokémon Snap Cover Art

New Pokémon Snap – a Chill Photography Adventure

We review New Pokémon Snap, a chilled-out story game with snapping Pokémon at its heart. But, does it live up to or improve on the 22-year old N64 original?

04 Sep, 2021

161

0

c