The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword HD Scene 1 Featured

The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword HD Review – Better or Worse Than the Original?

Does The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword HD make up for the shortcomings of the 2011 Wii original? Our review looks at both the changes and what's new.

Read More

Game reviews

The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword HD Scene 1

The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword HD Review – Better or Worse Than the Original?

Does The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword HD make up for the shortcomings of the 2011 Wii original? Our review looks at both the changes and what's new.

21 Jul, 2021

531

0

Monster Hunter Stories 2 Poster 8576

Monster Hunter Stories 2: Wings of Ruin Review

We review Monster Hunter Stories 2, a title that offers a Pokémon-style spin-off to the Monster Hunter games.

14 Jul, 2021

388

0

Nintendo eShop Cover Art

June in the Nintendo eShop

With a run of fun puzzle games and some in-depth stories, June doesn’t disappoint. Here's June's Nintendo eShop indie game round-up.

13 Jul, 2021

11

0

Nintendo eShop Cover Art

May in the Nintendo eShop

May was an absolutely corker in the Nintendo eShop. Here's our pick of the 5 best.

02 Jun, 2021

165

0

Resident Evil Village Cover Art

Resident Evil Village

Picking up where Resident Evil VII: Biohazard left off both in terms of story and first-person gameplay, Resident Evil Village replicates the best of its predecessor while adding a few new twists.

27 May, 2021

54

0

Demon's Souls Art

Demon’s Souls: PS5 Remaster

From flop to epic, we review the remake of Demon's Souls that launched with the PS5 in 2020.

18 May, 2021

31

0

Outriders Scene 1

Outriders

We review Outriders. A game that's a third-person cover shooter that’s at the forefront of a new generation of games

13 May, 2021

24

0

Nintendo eShop Cover Art

April in the Nintendo eShop

Let’s look at some of the many titles that joined the Nintendo eShop this April and sort the good from the bad.

06 May, 2021

289

0

DOOM Eternal Cover Art

DOOM Eternal: A Demon Shooter to Get the Blood Pumping

We review DOOM Eternal which drops you off right where DOOM 2016 finished.

06 Apr, 2021

58

0