The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword HD Scene 1 Featured

The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword HD Review – Better or Worse Than the Original?

Does The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword HD make up for the shortcomings of the 2011 Wii original? Our review looks at both the changes and what's new.

Read More

Action Game reviews

The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword HD Scene 1

The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword HD Review – Better or Worse Than the Original?

Does The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword HD make up for the shortcomings of the 2011 Wii original? Our review looks at both the changes and what's new.

21 Jul, 2021

537

0

Resident Evil Village Cover Art

Resident Evil Village

Picking up where Resident Evil VII: Biohazard left off both in terms of story and first-person gameplay, Resident Evil Village replicates the best of its predecessor while adding a few new twists.

27 May, 2021

54

0

Outriders Scene 1

Outriders

We review Outriders. A game that's a third-person cover shooter that’s at the forefront of a new generation of games

13 May, 2021

24

0

Valheim Screenshot - Logs

Valheim: The Viking Survival RPG that Stunned Steam

Valheim is a game to get lost in. A picturesque, otherworldly setting where you can plunder, create Viking villages, or watch the Tree of Life floating high above you.

04 Mar, 2021

102

0

Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order Cover Art

Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order Review

Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order slides perfectly into the action-adventure genre, but it hit me a little differently to other Star Wars games. The story and character in Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order honours source material in a way lifelong fans will notice.

20 Jan, 2021

19

0

Monster Hunter Rise Demo Gameplay Art

Monster Hunter Rise – First Look

A first look at Monster Hunter Rise thanks to the demo that launched this week. A great Nintendo Switch game that asks an important question.

14 Jan, 2021

29

0

Boomerang Fu

It’s hard, really hard, to find games that are genuinely good for all the family, but this is one. This is quick to pick up, fun for a couple of hours, and then maybe left for a bit, but you’ll come back time and time again. Boomerang Fu is a six-player, single screen fun fest, playable by all ages.

06 Dec, 2020

183

0

Wolfenstein: The New Order

Wolfenstein: The New Order makes me thankful that the Nazi’s never won the war. With all the weird weapons and merciless Nazi robot dogs that would have sprung up, I am glad I don’t have to live on Hitler Crescent and work at Goebbels Inc.

02 Jun, 2014

117

0

Titanfall – is this the full version?

Titanfall, one of 2014’s biggest titles, has launched in the UK & Europe. The amount of hype surrounding Titanfall can only be described as ridiculous. It has to be one

17 Mar, 2014

42

1