The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword HD Scene 1 Featured

The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword HD Review – Better or Worse Than the Original?

Does The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword HD make up for the shortcomings of the 2011 Wii original? Our review looks at both the changes and what's new.

Read More

Adventure Game reviews

The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword HD Scene 1

The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword HD Review – Better or Worse Than the Original?

Does The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword HD make up for the shortcomings of the 2011 Wii original? Our review looks at both the changes and what's new.

21 Jul, 2021

533

0

Monster Hunter Stories 2 Poster 8576

Monster Hunter Stories 2: Wings of Ruin Review

We review Monster Hunter Stories 2, a title that offers a Pokémon-style spin-off to the Monster Hunter games.

14 Jul, 2021

388

0

DOOM Eternal Cover Art

DOOM Eternal: A Demon Shooter to Get the Blood Pumping

We review DOOM Eternal which drops you off right where DOOM 2016 finished.

06 Apr, 2021

58

0

Stardew Valley Town Hall

Stardew Valley Review: Look Out, Animal Crossing

Animal Crossing meets Minecraft in Stardew Valley. Experiencing somewhat of a resurgence in popularity, Gemma takes another look with a review of Stardew Valley on Nintendo Switch Lite.

10 Mar, 2021

52

0

Little Nightmares II Artwork

Little Nightmares 2 Review – Is it Worth Playing on the Switch Lite?

We review Little Nightmares 2. Nintendo describes this game as a “charming horror”, but I don’t feel that quite captures the tense and horrific surroundings you’re immediately cast into in the story of Little Nightmares 2.

09 Mar, 2021

97

0

Valheim Screenshot - Logs

Valheim: The Viking Survival RPG that Stunned Steam

Valheim is a game to get lost in. A picturesque, otherworldly setting where you can plunder, create Viking villages, or watch the Tree of Life floating high above you.

04 Mar, 2021

102

0

Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order Cover Art

Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order Review

Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order slides perfectly into the action-adventure genre, but it hit me a little differently to other Star Wars games. The story and character in Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order honours source material in a way lifelong fans will notice.

20 Jan, 2021

19

0

Rayman Legends - Ultimate Gaming Paradise

Rayman Legends

Rayman Legends is the next generation incarnation of the much-loved and classic retro title of the same name. It should be noted that the new ‘re-boot’ isn’t entirely new; Rayman

21 Feb, 2014

64

0

Lara Croft Tomb Raider Definitive Edition

TOMB RAIDER DEFINITIVE EDITION: A REVIEW

For those who have missed Lara Croft and her rather unique physiology – do not despair our Tomb Raiding heroine is back – and back with some serious attitude and

17 Feb, 2014

127

0